OUR TEAM

Meet the team that makes up our agency.

Get to Know Us

Since the beginning, our team has been committed to serving the insurance needs of our clients. Learn more about each of us or get contact information for a specific agent below!

Stephen Oseman

President and Owner


Office: 901-762-8211

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: soseman@osemaninsurance.com

Clarence Walker

Executive Vice President


Office: 901-762-8211 x 220

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: cwalker@osemaninsurance.com

Cindy Kraft

Vice President of Marketing


Office: 901-762-8211 x 220

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: ckraft@osemaninsurance.com

Deon Murray

Controller


Office: 901-762-8211 x225

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: dmurray@osemaninsurance.com

Stephen Olier

Vice President


Office: 901-762-8211

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: solier@osemaninsurance.com

Stephen Oseman Jr.

Vice President


Office: 901-762-8211 x 219

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: sosemanjr@osemaninsurance.com

Shirley Luse

Administrative Assistant - Marketing


Office: 901-762-8211 x 213

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: sluse@osemaninsurance.com

Valerie Tisdale

Account Manager


Office: 901-762-8211 x216

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: vtisdale@osemaninsurance.com

Laura Oseman-Province

Customer Service Representative


Office: 901-762-8211 x223

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: loseman@osemaninsurance.com

Karlee Jo Mosley

Commercial Account Manager


Office: 901-762-8211 x215

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: kmosley@osemaninsurance.com

Glenda Farmer

Customer Service Representative


Office: 901-762-8211 x 212

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: gfarmer@osemaninsurance.com

Emily Moore

Administrative Assistant - Accounting


Office: 901-762-8211 x 210

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: EMoore@osemaninsurance.com

Andrew Oseman

Administrative Assistant - Marketing


Office: 901-762-8211 x 214

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: aoseman@osemaninsurance.com

Cathy Tansy

Commercial Account Manager


Office: 901-762-8211 x 234

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: ctansy@osemaninsurance.com

Nick Mekus

Sales Representative


Office: 901-762-8211

Fax: 901-767-7796

Email: nmekus@osemaninsurance.com

talk to an agent

Or call our office serving Memphis, TN for immediate assistance.

901-762-8211